Useful Links

Useful Links

Term Dates and School Day

Term Dates

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September - Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Days:  Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

Winter Term: Tuesday 8th January  - Friday 12th April 2019

Inset Days:  Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term: Monday 29th April - Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Days:  Friday 28th June 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Please click the link below to view Warwickshire Schools Term Dates:

https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates

Leave of Absence In exceptional circumstances should your child require a leave of absence outside the specified holiday dates please visit the school office to complete a Leave of Absence form.

School Day

8.45                            Class teachers will arrive on upper playground to collect their class.

8.50                            A member of SLT rings the school bell.

Class Teachers will walk children into their classroom.

8.55                            Register taken by teachers.

9.05                            Classroom fire doors are closed.

9:05 - 9:20                  Assembly

10:40 - 11:00              KS1 and KS2 Playtime

12.00 - 12:45              Lunchtime. Start times vary in FS, KS1 and KS2

1.05                             Registration and afternoon sessions.

3.15                             End of academy day.

Leading
and promoting
excellent practice
and innovation
in academies.

leading innovation support for schools case studies